About Your T-Shirt

(Shirt Details Coming Soon)

Your Supply Chain

Burleson and Sons Cotton

Cotton Farm

Contact Andrew Burleson
Email andrew_burleson@hotmail.com
Phone (704) 985-7298
Website
Location 28838 Kendalls Church Road

A 3rd generation farmer, Ronnie Burleson owns Thurman Burleson & Sons Farm along with his brother Dennis, son Andrew, and nephew Aaron.Ronnie continues his father’s cutting edge farming techniques and practices; he and his family were the first to bring cotton back to the Piedmont region in 1991, having left the area 40+ years before because of the boll weevil.Of the 3400 acres that make up Ronnie’s farm, 2000 of it is cotton, the rest a mix of corn and soybeans.

Rolling Hills Gin

Cotton Gin

Contact Wes Morgan
Email wes@rollinghillsgin.com
Phone (980) 581-1037
Website https://rollinghillsgin.com
Location 29107 Kendalls Church Road 6700

Rolling Hills Gin is a cotton gin located in New London, North Carolina

Parkdale Mills

Yarn Spinner

Contact Andy Long
Email andy.long@parkdalemills.com
Phone 704-874-5116
Website https://www.parkdalemills.com
Location 531 Cotton Blossom Circle Gastonia, NC 28054

Parkdale is one of the largest yarn spinners in the world, and the largest consumer of cotton in the US. Headquartered in Gastonia since 1916, they continue to invest in primarly American manufacturing, and use only US-grown cotton in their American-based spinning mills.

Contempora Fabrics

Fabric Knitter

Contact Jennifer Jones
Email jkjones@contemporafabrics.com
Phone (910) 738-7131
Website http://contemporafabrics.com
Location 351 Contempora Drive Lumberton, NC 28358

Carolina Cotton Works

Fabric Finisher

Contact Stacey Bridges
Email sbridges@carolinacotton.com
Phone (864) 488-2824 [ext. 108]
Website http://carolinacotton.com
Location 14 Commerce Dr. Gaffney SC 29340

Opportunity Threads

Cut / Sew

Contact Molly Hemstreet
Email molly@opportunitythreads.com
Phone (828) 230-8937
Website http://opportunitythreads.com
Location 617 Carbon City Rd, Morganton, NC 28655

TS Designs

Print / Dye

Contact Eric Henry
Email eric@tsdesigns.com
Phone 336-229-6426
Website http://tsdesigns.com
Location 2053 Willow Springs Ln, Burlington, NC 27215, USA

TS Designs is a screen printing business founded in 1977 by Tom Sineath.

Once catering to the big apparel brands (Nike, Tommy, Polo, GAP, etc.), TS Designs changed its business model and mission after seeing the destructive effects of NAFTA and globalization on its industry.

TSD now provides unique, American-made printed t-shirts, including Cotton of the Carolinas, a shirt grown and made entirely in North and South Carolina.